Roundtable Executive


Position Name Email
President
Lisa Vanexan
lvanexan@sympatico.ca
Vice-President
Brenda Macdonell bmacdonell03@gmail.com
Past-President
Karen Fisman
kfisma175@rogers.com
Treasurer
Lisa Naprawa
lisa@naprawa.net
Secretary
Nadine Harding
Nadine.harding@sympatico.ca
Wintergreen Chairs
Tiffany Klein
Lori Rosenthal
Laurie Sheff
Volunteer Co-ordinators
Katherine Beattie
Justine Mellman
Grade 7 Parent Reps
Nancy Baillie
Dawn Burke
Elizabeth Easton
Belinda Matala
Grade 8 Parent Reps
Carmen Griffis
Lori Lewitt
Lisa Nemiroff
c.griffis@rogers.com
lorilewitt@gmail.com
lsnemiroff@gmail.com
Grade 9 Parent Reps
Katherine Beattie
Karen Dutton
Jen Hastings
Grade 10 Parent Reps
Sheila Allan
Jossette Degiorgio
Carolyn Kolers
Sharon Neiss
Grade 11 Parent Reps
Stephanie de Haan
Brenda Macdonell
Pam Willcocks
Grade 12 Parent Reps
Lisa Sinclair
Lissa Ellsmere
Elaine Le Feuvre
Halloween Chairs
Stephanie de Haan
Jen Hastings
dehaan.stephanie.m@gmail.com
hastingsjen3@gmail.com
Grade 12 Grad Committee
Lissa Ellsmere
Julia Purdy
Lisa Sinclair
Lisa Vanexan
Lissae@rogers.com
jpurdy@rogers.com
sinclairlisa@gmail.com
lvanexan@sympatico.ca
Holiday Hampers
Lisa Nemiroff
Jennifer Warrillow
lsnemiroff@gmail.com
Jennifer.warrillow@gmail.com
Staff Liaison
Jamie Lougheed

Greenwood College School

443 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto, ON M4S 2L8
Tel: 416 482 9811