Roundtable Executive


Position Name Email
President
Jen Hastings hastingsjen3@gmail.com
Vice-President
Sandra
Hepworth
sandra_hepworth@yahoo.com
Past-President
Brenda Macdonell
bmacdonell03@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Bell-Yantsulis
Jlbell80@hotmail.com
Secretary
Sherrie Berdusco
sherrieb@me.com
Wintergreen Chairs
Karen Dutton
Courtney Fireman
kcduttonhome@gmail.com
courtneyfireman@me.com
Volunteer Coordinators
Katherine Beattie
Justine Mellman
Used Uniform Coordinator
Madeleine
Loewenberg
Grade 7 Parent Reps
Rachel Brown
Amy Greenberg
Sara Marino
Sarakate.marino@icloud.com
Grade 8 Parent Reps
Sandra Hepworth
Jennifer Bell-Yantsulis
Dianne Armstrong
Madeleine Loewenberg
Jenny Elmaleh
sandra_hepworth@yahoo.com
Jlbell80@hotmail.com
Dianne@thornburyfinancial.com
Grade 9 Parent Reps
Elizabeth Easton
Sherrie Berdusco
Elizabeth@eastonfitness.ca
sherrieb@me.com
Grade 10 Parent Reps
Betsy Britnell
Kristen Ruttan
Kara Kane
Shonna Petrook
Jennifer Peel
bbritnell@rogers.com
Drkristen27@gmail.com
karackane@gmail.com
spetrook@gmail.com
Jennifer.peel@mac.com
Grade 11 Parent Reps
Katherine Beattie
Lisa Sinclair
Karen Dutton
Jen Hastings
Grade 12 Parent Reps
Sharon Neiss
Laurie Sheff
Sheila Allen
Carolyn Kolers
Sharon.neiss@gmail.com
lauriesheff@rogers.com
Allen.sheila1313@gmail.com
Staff Liaison
Jamie Lougheed

Greenwood College School

443 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto, ON M4S 2L8
Tel: 416 482 9811